Meet Our Leaders

Atul Soneja

Chairman of the Board & Additional Director, Comviva

Rajesh Chandiramani

CEO and Whole Time Director, Comviva

Manoranjan ‘Mao’ Mohapatra

Non-Executive Director, Comviva

Richard Lobo

Non-Executive Additional Director, Comviva & Chief People Officer, Tech Mahindra

Rajat Mukherjee

Independent Director, Comviva & Partner, Khaitan & Co

Sunita Umesh

Independent Director, Comviva & Senior partner, UCC & Associates LLP

Rajesh Chandiramani

Chief Executive Officer

Rishi Partab Ramphal

Chief Delivery Officer

Amit Sanyal

Chief Operating Officer, MarTech

Sachin Saraf

Chief Operating Officer, DigiTech

Srinivas Nidugondi

Chief Operating Officer, FinTech

Deshbandhu Bansal

Chief Operating Officer, RevTech

Pawan S. Kulkarni

Chief Quality Officer

Suryadeep Verma

Chief Marketing Officer

Vaishnavi Shukla

Chief Human Resources Officer